The Pantry Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Pantry Forum

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

IMHO, what is a fan?

Go down 
+4
DonnaKat
Leo
greyeyegoddess
pamelajane
8 posters
AuthorMessage
pamelajane
Complete Loss of Marbles
pamelajane

Number of posts : 1363
Registration date : 2008-12-05

IMHO, what is a fan? Empty
PostSubject: IMHO, what is a fan?   IMHO, what is a fan? Icon_minitimeThu Mar 26, 2009 4:58 pm

You know, with all this stuff happening lately on some sites and the latest Gerry stuff I got to thinking. And with me, that can be dangerous.

When I first joined a GB site, I was a gushie and mushie newbie and I got slammed for it once and once was enough to keep my feelings in check. I'm not dissing this site I joined. In fact, I am very happy I did. If it weren't for that site, I wouldn't have met some wonderful people. And then I joined another site and it was nice, but it wasn't what I was looking for. Again, I met some wonderful people on that site. And then came along DK's site and I was hooked, just for the mere fact I could actually be myself! Good or bad for my new friends, here, I am here to stay.