The Pantry Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Pantry Forum

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I am not handsome, but I studied: Gerard Butler

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dallas
Permanent Resident of the Home of the Sanely Insane

Number of posts : 13493
Registration date : 2008-11-06

I am not handsome, but I studied: Gerard Butler Empty
PostSubject: I am not handsome, but I studied: Gerard Butler   I am not handsome, but I studied: Gerard Butler Icon_minitimeFri Jul 10, 2015 6:08 am

http://reporte.us/article/298633/no-soy-guapo-pero-si-estudie-gerard-butler

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=auto&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Freporte.us%2Farticle%2F298633%2Fno-soy-guapo-pero-si-estudie-gerard-butler

MEXICO CITY, July 10 (El Universal) .- Gerard Butler knows he is not young for the parameters of Hollywood and there may be more talented than his players. But it ensures that the key to its success lies in its consistency and university education he received.

That has allowed him to carve out a solid career in cinema and creating a solid financial future for himself and his family. "I do not know how my career would have taken had not studied law, that allowed me to see the performance from a different perspective.

"I always try to use everything I learned in college and apply it to my acting profession," Gerard El Universal said.

The Irish-born Briton said that he finds it "curious" that the press or the public is surprised that an actor to go to college.

For him, university studies are not at odds with his career as histrionic and although it is not currently engaged in advocacy, is something that has helped him take his career in Tinseltown.